Maddie Young, Executive Director – myoung@ywcacarlisle.org

Sherri Miller, Business Manager – smiller@ywcacarlisle.org

Maria Petrilak, Development Director – mpetrilak@ywcacarlisle.org

Frankie Laird, Communications Manager – flaird@ywcacarlisle.org

Tina Zeigler, Director of Educational Programming – tzeigler@ywcacarlisle.org

Lily Duarte-Evans, MPA, SA/Rape Crisis Services Program Director – lduarteevans@ywcacarlisle.org

Angela Long, MS, SA/Rape Crisis Services Direct Case Management Supervisor – along@ywcacarlisle.org

Sheri Ruf, SA/Rape Crisis Services Volunteer Coordinator – sruf@ywcacarlisle.org

Courtney Fenice, Prevention Education Coordinator – cfenice@ywcacarlisle.org

Penny Kane, SA/Rape Crisis Services Support Group Lead – pkane@ywcacarlisle.org

Amanda Snook, SA/Rape Crisis Services Outreach Advocate/Counselor – asnook@ywcacarlisle.org

Benji Abel, SA/Rape Crisis Services Outreach Advocate/Counselor – babel@ywcacarlisle.org

Monce Moya, SA/Rape Crisis Services Legal Advocate – mmoya@ywcacarlisle.org

Melinda Lascurain, Little Wonders Preschool Director – mlascurain@ywcacarlisle.org

Thomas Kohutiak, Office Manager – tkohutiak@ywcacarlisle.org

Fonda Zeigler, Custodian/Preschool Aide – fzeigler@ywcacarlisle.org

Interested in Joining Our Team?

If you like what our agency is doing and think you can make a huge contribution, then drop us a line. We are eager to meet like-minded social workers who are 100% about the community.

Employment