Maddie Young, President & CEO – myoung@ywcacarlisle.org

Lily Duarte-Evans, MPA, Vice President of Programs – lduarteevans@ywcacarlisle.org

Sherri Miller, Business Director – smiller@ywcacarlisle.org

Jannette Haven, Development Director- jhaven@ywcacarlisle.org

Blaine Rizzo, Communications and Outreach Manager- brizzo@ywcacarlisle.org

Khaliyah Malloy, Empowerment Programs Manager – kmalloy@ywcacarlisle.org

Angela Long, MS, Director of Support Services – along@ywcacarlisle.org

Jennifer Dimino, SA Direct Services Volunteer Coordinator – jdimino@ywcacarlisle.org

Danni Care, Prevention Education Coordinator- dcare@ywcacarlisle.org

Amanda Snook, SA Direct Services Outreach Advocate/Counselor, Empowerment Advocate –asnook@ywcacarlisle.org

Shelley Baum, Medical Advocate – sbaum@ywcacarlisle.org

Melinda Lascurain, M.Ed., Little Wonders Preschool Director – mlascurain@ywcacarlisle.org

Thomas Kohutiak, Legal Advocate/Counselor – tkohutiak@ywcacarlisle.org

Janelle Hutchinson, Office Manager –jhutchinson@ywcacarlisle.org

Fonda Zeigler, Custodian/Preschool Aide – fzeigler@ywcacarlisle.org

Interested in Joining Our Team?

If you like what our agency is doing and think you can make a huge contribution, then drop us a line. We are eager to meet like-minded social workers who are 100% about the community.

Employment