Maddie Young, Executive Director – myoung@ywcacarlisle.org

Sherri Miller, Business Manager – smiller@ywcacarlisle.org

Maria Petrilak, Development Director – mpetrilak@ywcacarlisle.org

Cate Cutting, Community Impact Coordinator – ccutting@ywcacarlisle.org

Brooke Loomis, Community Impact Coordinator – bloomis@ywcacarlisle.org

Lily Duarte Evans, SARCS Program Director – lduarteevans@ywcacarlisle.org

Angela Long, MS, SARCS Program Manager/Direct Case Management Supervisor – along@ywcacarlisle.org

Sheri Ruf, SARCS Volunteer Coordinator – sruf@ywcacarlisle.org

Courtney Fenice, SARCS Prevention Education Coordinator – cfenice@ywcacarlisle.org

Gwen Stahlnecker, SARCS Campus Outreach Advocate 

Penny Kane, SARCS Legal Advocate

Amanda Snook, SARCS Outreach Advocate/Counselor 

Kaylena Spears, SARCS Outreach Advocate/Counselor 

Thomas Kohutiak, Office Manager – tkohutiak@ywcacarlisle.org

Fonda Zeigler, Custodian/Preschool Aide – fzeigler@ywcacarlisle.org

Interested in Joining Our Team?

If you like what our agency is doing and think you can make a huge contribution then drop us a line. We are eager to meet like-minded social workers who are 100% about the community.

Employment