24 hr. Sexual Assault / Rape Crisis Hotline    1-888-727-2877

24 hr. Sexual Assault / Rape Crisis Hotline
1-888-727-2877

Our Team

Our team imagines with our mind, believes with our heart and achieves with all of our might!

Our Staff

Team. Ambassadors. Advocates. Champions for the Cause. We go by many names and we wear many hats depending on what’s happening on any given day in our Preschool, Counseling Center, Youth Programs and more! We are committed to our Mission of Eliminating Racism and Empowering Women. We each bring passion and purpose to our work.

Our Board

Governance. Volunteers. Talented. Supportive. The Board of Directors for YWCA Carlisle serves as a volunteer governance and fundraising arm of the organization. Board members reflect a variety of women leaders in the Greater Carlisle Community and share their time and talent at monthly meetings, serving on committees, attending agency programs and fundraisers and being Goodwill Ambassadors in the community to promote the mission work of YWCA Carlisle.

Our staff

Robin Scaer

Executive Director

rscaer@ywcacarlisle.org

Michele Willard

Director of Finance & Administration

mwillard@ywcacarlisle.org

Hannah Weisberg

Youth Program Manager

hweisberg@ywcacarlisle.org

Katelynn Edger

Fund Development Manager

kedger@ywcacarlisle.org

Myriam Pedercini

Mission Impact Program Manager

mpedercini@ywcacarlisle.org

Adrienne Dugan

Preschool Program Director

adugan@ywcacarlisle.org

Thomas Kohutiak

Administrative Assistant

tkohutiak@ywcacarlisle.org

Shannon Snyder

Sexual Assault/Rape Crisis Services Case Management Supervisor

ssnyder@ywcacarlisle.org

Dana Hippensteel


Sexual Assault/Rape Crisis Services Prevention Ed Coordinator

dhippensteel@ywcacarlisle.org

Miller Hoffman


Sexual Assault/Rape Crisis Services Prevention Education Coordinator

mhoffman@ywcacarlisle.org

Gabrielle Trinkle

Sexual Assault/Rape Crisis Services Volunteer Coordinator

gtrinkle@ywcacarlisle.org

Abby Best

PreK Teacher

Sarina Bridges

Preschool Aide

Liz Campbell

Preschool Teacher

Victoria Hoenie

Preschool Aide

Jody Mell


Preschool Teacher

Fonda Zeigler

Preschool Aide & Housekeeping

Sue Leese

Evening Receptionist

info@ywcacarlisle.org

Trudy McFarlane

Evening Receptionist

info@ywcacarlisle.org

Our board

Jocelyn Kraus

President 

Hannah McBride

Secretary 

Erin McCusker

 

Kim Truckenmiller

 

Chantel Briggs

Intern 

Nichole Purcell

Vice President 

Brianne Giffin

 

Chavone Momon-Nelson

 

Hannah White-Gibson

 

Donna Hughes

Intern 

Laura Portillo

Treasurer 

Yolanda D. Ingram

 

Sandra J. Smith

 

Karli Wood